Join Us in Worship

Saturday 5pm   Sunday 8 & 10:30 am

21755 East Smoky Hill Road
Centennial CO 80015  Map It
303-617-9884

Lord of the Hills Church is a welcoming home rooted in Jesus Christ. Click around our site to learn more about us
and stay in touch with our weekly newsletter. Missed something? Check out our newsletter archive.

This Week at LOTH   view complete calendar

Thursday, April 17
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - Care & Community Bulletin Assembly
6:00 pm - Smoky Hill Quilt Group
6:30 pm - Smoky HIll Quilt Group
7:00 pm - Holy Thursday Worship Service

Friday, April 18
NO Preschool
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:00 pm - Good Friday Worship Service
7:30 pm - Here's HOW A.A. Meeting

Saturday, April 19
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
9:00 am - Prayer Warriors
5:00 pm - Easter Vigil Worship Service

Sunday, April 20
HE IS RISEN!
6:30 am - Sunrise Easter Worship Service
8:00 am - Easter Worship Service
9:30 am - Easter Worship Service
11:00 am - Easter Worship Service
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Monday, April 21
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
6:00 pm - Girl Scout Troop 1079
6:30 pm - Preschool Board Meeting
7:00 pm - Congregation Council Meeting
7:00 pm - Boy Scout Troop 494

Tuesday, April 22
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
9:30 am - Chapel for Preschool
11:00 am - Workout Group
1:00 pm - Chapel for Preschool
6:00 pm - Apostles Creed
7:00 pm - A.A. Meeting

Wednesday, April 23
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
9:30 am - Chapel for Preschool
12:15 pm - Weekly women's Bible Study
5:00 pm - Hope Choir
6:15 pm - Angel Choir
6:45 pm - Hosanna Choir

Thursday, April 24
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - Care & Community Bulletin Assembly
6:30 pm - Boy Scout Den 1
7:00 pm - Women's Book Group

Friday, April 25
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
11:30 am - Preschool Staff Meeting
7:30 pm - Here's HOW A.A. Meeting

Saturday, April 26
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
1:00 pm - Sisters on the Hill
5:00 pm - Worship Service

Sunday, April 27
7:00 am - BotH Rehearsal
8:00 am - Worship Service
9:15 am - Sunday School for all
9:15 am - Cantate Deo Rehearsal
10:30 am - Worship Service
11:45 am - Worship & Music Committee
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church
5:30 pm - Let's Eat out Group

Monday, April 28
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
7:00 pm - Boy Scout Troop 494

Tuesday, April 29
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
9:30 am - Preschool Music Class
11:00 am - Workout Group
1:00 pm - Preschool Music Calss
6:00 pm - Apostles Creed
6:00 pm - Girls Scout Troop 4234
7:00 pm - A.A. Meeting

Wednesday, April 30
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
9:30 am - Preschool Music Class
12:15 pm - Weekly women's Bible Study
5:00 pm - Hope Choir
6:15 pm - Angel Choir
6:30 pm - Confirmation Class
6:45 pm - Hosanna Choir

Thursday, May 1
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - Care & Community Bulletin Assembly
4:30 pm - Stanford HIlls HOA
7:00 pm - Stephen Ministry Meeting

Friday, May 2
No Preschool
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's HOW A.A. Meeting

Saturday, May 3
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
9:00 am - Prayer Warriors
5:00 pm - Worship Service

Sunday, May 4
8:00 am - Worship Service
9:15 am - Sunday School for all
9:15 am - Cantate Deo Rehearsal
10:30 am - Worship Service
11:45 am - BotH Rehearsal
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

2:00 pm - Enneagram Tri Circles