Join Us in Worship

Sunday 8:00 & 10:30 am  Saturday at 5:00 pm

21755 East Smoky Hill Road
Centennial CO 80015  Map It
+1 (303) 617-9884 +1 (303) 617-9884

Lord of the Hills is a welcoming home rooted in Jesus Christ. Click around our site to learn more about us and stay in touch with our weekly newsletter. Missed something? Check out our newsletter archive.

Pastor Margot Wright
Margot Wright

Join Us in Worship

Sunday 8:00 & 10:30 am

21755 East Smoky Hill Road
Centennial CO 80015   Map It
+1 (303) 617-9884

This Week at LOTH    view complete calendar

Friday, August 26
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group
10:00 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Saturday, August 27
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Worship

Sunday, August 28
8:00 am - Worship
9:15 am - Cantate Deo Rehearsal
10:30 am - Worship
11:45 am - High School Youth Group
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Monday, August 29
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
6:30 pm - Boy Scout Troop 494

Tuesday, August 30
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:00 pm - Smoky Hill Promises A.A. Meeting
7:00 pm - Apostles' Creed Rehearsal

Wednesday,August 31
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
6:00 pm - Angel & Hosanna Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 1
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:00 pm - Bible Study

Friday, September 2
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group
10:00 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Saturday, September 3
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Worship

Sunday, September 4
9:15 am - Worship
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Monday, September 5
Office & Preschool Closed for Labor Day Holiday
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
6:30 pm - Cub Scout Committee Meeting
6:30 pm - Boy Scout Troop 494

Tuesday, September 6
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:00 pm - Smoky Hill Promises A.A. Meeting
7:00 pm - Youth & Family Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - Apostles' Creed Rehearsal

Wednesday,September 7
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
6:00 pm - Angel & Hosanna Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 8
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
9:00 am - In Stitches
5:30 pm -Girl Scout Troop 1079
7:00 pm - In Stitches
7:00 pm - Bible Study

Friday, September 9
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group
10:00 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Saturday, September 10
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
3:00 pm - Sharing the Grief Journey
5:00 pm - Worship

Sunday, September 11
8:00 am - Worship
9:15 am - Cantate Deo Rehearsal
9:15 am - Rally Sunday
9:30 am - New Member Class
10:30 am - Worship
11:45 am - High School Youth Group
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church
6:00 pm - Cub Scout Committee Meeting

Monday, September 12
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
6:30 pm - Boy Scout Troop 494

Tuesday, September 13
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:00 pm - Smoky Hill Promises A.A. Meeting
7:00 pm - Stephen Ministry Meeting
7:00 pm - Apostles' Creed Rehearsal

Wednesday,September 14
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
6:00 pm - Angel & Hosanna Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 15
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - Care & Community bulletin assembly
5:30 pm - Girl Scout Troop 1079
6:00 pm - Girl Scout Troop 35
7:00 pm - Bible Study

Friday, September 16
LOTH Retreat at Rainbow Trail Lutheran Camp
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group
10:00 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Saturday, September 17
LOTH Retreat at Rainbow Trail Lutheran Camp
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Worship

Sunday, September 18
LOTH Retreat at Rainbow Trail Lutheran Camp
8:00 am - Worship
9:15 am - Cantate Deo Rehearsal
9:15 am - Sunday School
10:30 am - Worship
11:45 am - High School Youth Group
1:00 pm - Mustard Seeds (3-5 grade youth group)
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church
2:00 pm - Girl Scout Troop 134
6:00 pm - Financial Peace University