Join Us in Worship

Summer worship: Sundays at 9:15 am

21755 East Smoky Hill Road
Centennial CO 80015   Map It
303-617-9884

Lord of the Hills Church is a welcoming home rooted in Jesus Christ. Click around our site to learn more about us
and stay in touch with our weekly newsletter. Missed something? Check out our newsletter archive.

This Week at LOTH    view complete calendar

Friday,May 22
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group

Saturday, May 23
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - LGM Garden Club

Sunday, May 24
9:15 am - Worship
10:45 am - Worship & Music Commmittee Meeting
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church
4:00 pm - Detroit Team Meeting
5:00 pm - Let's Eat Out Group

Monday, May 25
Office Closed for Memorial Day
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
6:30 pm - Boy Scout Troop 494

Tuesday, May 26
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
11:00 am - Workout class
6:30 pm - Girl Scout Troop 60134
7:00 pm - Call Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - Smoky Hill Promises A.A.Meeting

Wednesday, May 27
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church

Thursday, May 28
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - Care & Community Bulletin Assembly
11:00 am - Unglued
5:30 pm - Girl Scout Troop 1079
7:00 pm - Women's Book Group
7:00 pm - Executive Council Meeting

Friday,May 29
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group

Saturday, May 30
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church

Sunday, May 31
9:15 am - Worship
10:30 am - Safe Haven Task Force
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church
4:00 pm - Detroit Team Meeting

Monday, June 1
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
6:30 pm - Cub Scout Committee Meeting
6:30 pm - Boy Scout Troop 494

Tuesday, June 2
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
11:00 am - Workout class
6:30 pm - Girl Scout Troop 60134
7:00 pm -Youth & Family Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - Smoky Hill Promises A.A.Meeting

Wednesday, June 3
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church

Thursday, June 4
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - Care & Community Bulletin Assembly
11:00 am - Unglued

Friday, June 5
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group

Saturday, June 6
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - LGM Garden Group

Sunday,June 7
9:15 am - Worship
10:30 am - Small Group Committee Meeting
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church
4:00 pm - Detroit Team Meeting